GOP-logoRepublican presidential contenders selected to participate in next week’s debate in Boulder will include Donald Trump, Ben Carson, Marco Rubio, Jeb Bush, Carly Fiorina, Ted Cruz, Mike Huckabee, Chris Christie, John Kasich and Rand Paul.

The selection was based on five weeks of polling conducted by all of the networks plus Fox, CNN, and the financial news network owned by that bossy New Yorker we don’t care to mention.

These top rankers will take the stage at 6 p.m. Mountain Time for a two hour debate, as agreed upon after several of the contenders balked at a three-hour debate, and Paul’s people told CNBC to go “f— itself.”

The candidates who met the minimum threshold of one percent will take the stage at 4 p.m. Mountain Time, and include Rick Santorum, Bobby Jindal, George Pataki, and Lindsey Graham.

The author of the soon-to-be-released drinking game, yours truly, is proud to announce that we have met the minimum threshold of sobriety required to pen said game.

Which is why we haven’t come up with one yet.

Please feel free to utilize the comment sections to offer your own rules, and if it’s silly enough, we might just include it.

If it’s really good, we’ll keep your name out of it.