Update: Declared winners are in bold.

Saira Rao says she’s challenging 11-term incumbent Diana DeGette because establishment Democrats have lost touch with their voters.

It appears that Rao isn’t the only Democrat feeling disaffected by their Beltway overlords — five out of Colorado’s seven congressional seats have primary challenges this election cycle.

On the Western Slope, three Democrats are battling it out for the right to challenge Republican U.S. Rep. Scott Tipton in the general election.

U.S. Rep. Mike Coffman has two Democrats lining up to challenge him, but as we now know, Democratic leaders in Washington have already ordained Jason Crow as the winner over Levi Tillemann months ago.

The only open seat is the one being vacated in the 2nd District by U.S. Rep. Jared Polis, who is running for governor.

Here are the latest election results from all the congressional primary races.

District 1 — Democratic primary 

Diana DeGette 71.85%   65,930

Sara Rao 28.15%              25,829

District 2 — Democratic primary

Joe Neguse 66.27%               66,250

Mark Williams 33.73%      33,715

District 3 — Democratic primary

Diane Mitsch Bush 64.07%   40,663

Karl Hanson 27.81%              17,654

Arn Menconi 8.12%                 5,154

District 4 —Democratic primary

Chase Kohne 35.2%               17,366

Karen McCormick 64.8%       31,970

District 5 — Republican primary

Owen Hill 17.75%             16,896

Bill Rhea 5.71%                5,438

Doug Lamborn 53.04%   50,479

Tyler Stevens 3%         2,814

Darryl Glenn 20.1%       19,131

District 6 — Democratic primary

Jason Crow 66.96%            44,060

Levi Tillemann (Dick) 33.04%      21,737